Kontakt

Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg GmbH
August-Bebel-Str. 26 – 53
D-14482 Potsdam-Babelsberg

Fon: +49 (0) 331 743 87-0
Fax: +49 (0) 331 743 87-99

Presse & Kommunikation

Presse & Kommunikation

Christoph Lang

Tel:+49-172 74 83 332 /
0331 - 743 87 70
c.lang@medienboard.de

Eventmanagement / Sponsoring

Leitung

Jessica Zimmermann

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 61
j.zimmermann@medienboard.de

Programm

Leitung Programm

Anna Sarah Vielhaber

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 83
a.vielhaber@medienboard.de

Programmmanagement

Sabine Wessels

Tel: 0331 - 743 87 80
s.wessels@medienboard.de

Alex Röhl

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 36
a.roehl@medienboard.de

Sabine Hellwig

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 46
s.hellwig@medienboard.de

Onlinekommunikation

Redaktion

Annika Beyer

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 73
a.beyer@medienboard.de