Kontakt

Im Folgenden finden Sie ihre Ansprechparter für die MEDIA CONCVENTION Berlin 2016.
 

 

Presse & Kommunikation

Presse & Kommunikation

Achim Klapp

Tel: 030 - 257 970 16
mcb@achimklapp.de

Wilhelm Nöldeke

Tel: 030 - 230 031 77
mcb@achimklapp.de

Medienpartnerschaften

Laura Winkler

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 62
l.winkler@medienboard.de

Veranstaltungen und Sponsoring

Leitung

Jessica Zimmermann

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 61
j.zimmermann@medienboard.de

Programm

Leitung Programm

Anna Sarah Vielhaber

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 83
a.vielhaber@medienboard.de

Anneke Plaß

Tel: 030 - 264 967 80
plass@mabb.de

Programmmanagement

Sabine Wessels

Tel: 0331 - 743 87 80
s.wessels@medienboard.de

Alex Röhl

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 36
a.roehl@medienboard.de

Sabine Hellwig

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 46
s.hellwig@medienboard.de

Sabrina Wittmann

Tel: 0331 - 743 87 16
s.wittmann@medienboard.de

Onlinekommunikation

Redaktion

Annika Beyer

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 73
a.beyer@medienboard.de

Selina Russo

Tel: 0331 – 743 87 74
s.russo@medienboard.de